Day 5 - Reisverslag uit Brescia, Italië van Mart Grunsven - WaarBenJij.nu Day 5 - Reisverslag uit Brescia, Italië van Mart Grunsven - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 5

Door: Mart van Grunsven

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mart

17 April 2014 | Italië, Brescia

This was the last day of the internship. There was nothing planned for this day, because the first intention was that I only would stay for 3 days. I awoke at around 9:00 and got some breakfast. After that I got to the fitness room in the hotel to do some excercises. When I was done I took a shower and checked out, I left my luggage at the hotel and took a walk in Brescia. There was a nice little bar where I drank a cappuccino and got a croissant. After some more walking I bought some fruit at a local shop and started to walk back to the hotel. On my way I stopped at another bar to have another coffee, this time I drank an espresso. When I arrived back at the hotel I just relaxed a little bit and watched a movie in the lobby. Later I went back into Brescia to buy a little gift for Cristiano and Tita, which I left at the office. Cristiano had called a taxi to bring me to the airport and at 17:30 the taxi arrived at the office. I went to the airport and had some dinner there and then I flew back to Dusseldorf - Weeze. Back in Germany my brother picked me up at the airport because my parents are on a holiday for the weekend. My broter was very tired so I decided to sleep at his place in Nijmegen, because that is closer and he doesn't need to drive back home. This was the last report on my blog. I really enjoyed my stay in Italy and want to thank Janson Bridging for making this possible.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Italië, Brescia

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

17 April 2014

Day 5

16 April 2014

Day 4

15 April 2014

Day 3

14 April 2014

Day 1 & 2
Mart

Actief sinds 01 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 1269
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2821

Voorgaande reizen:

01 April 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: