Day 1 & 2 - Reisverslag uit Brescia, Italië van Mart Grunsven - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 & 2 - Reisverslag uit Brescia, Italië van Mart Grunsven - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1 & 2

Door: Mart van Grunsven

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mart

14 April 2014 | Italië, Brescia

Yesterday was the day of travel. My mom and dad brought me to the airport of Dusseldorf - Weeze, where we had a dinner before the plane left. The plane landed 10 minutes early so I thought that I needed to wait for the pre-arranged taxi, but after 15 minutes of waiting Cristiano called to check on me. I found out that the taxi driver was inside and that we just walked past eachother. When I arrived at the hotel at 22:30 there was another problem: in Italy you need to be 18 to stay alone in a hotel but I am 17. After a small talk it would be allright if my dad mailed them the next day to approve my stay.
In the morning I awoke at 7:00 and got ready for the day. After the breakfast I met Cristiano and we got to the office of Janson Bridging, where I met Tita (an engineer). After some explanation of a currently running project and the company itself, Tita and I lunched. In Italy it is a habit to lunch in a restaurant everyday and not bring sandwiches from home. Later we went to a site where a bridge is being prepared for dismanteling. The rest of the afternoon Tita and I were at the site watching the bridge being lifted partially and bolts being taken out. In the evening I had a quick dinner at the hotel by myself, because I was tired. Tomorrow I will go back to the site to see the rest of the dismanteling. Today I will go to bed early, so ciao and goodnight.

  • 15 April 2014 - 12:33

    Ruben Maas:

    Homo

  • 15 April 2014 - 21:49

    "echte" Ruben Maas:

    Die bovenste reactie was niet van mij, Mart.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Italië, Brescia

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

17 April 2014

Day 5

16 April 2014

Day 4

15 April 2014

Day 3

14 April 2014

Day 1 & 2
Mart

Actief sinds 01 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 157
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2816

Voorgaande reizen:

01 April 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: